Cyber Monday ends in
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

  • MENU
  • EN
  •   0

CHARACTER STORIES


Quipsterland is a magical place full of extraordinary characters. Every single Quipster is special in his or her own way. Some are bonkers, some are weird, others have peculiar talents..
Discover this wonderful place and count them all!

 

Quarterback
What an American Football hero! You'd think Quarterback's a real go-getter, winning in life but off field he's not so spectacular. He loves the simple life: tending to his garden, carving wood sculptures in his garage and collecting stamps. His childhood friends Beard and Burty ask him to always join in on their antics but Quarterback prefers to stay at home and prep for his next big game.
Trucker Joe
Remember our Redneck? Yeah, Joe settled down and started a family! Out of the love for his wife and kids, he ditched the rifle but someone is to provide for the family right!? Which is why he started a career as a trucker! Nowadays he's busy transporting fresh produce and lives a very mediocre life on his farm in Quipsterland's suburbs. But a little secret: He still makes his own whisky... his brand "XXX" is highly coveted among connoisseurs!
Maliboo
Maliboo has a bit of a soft spot for skimpy bathing suits and oversized sunnies. Unfortunately for Maliboo, she was rejected for a role in the iconic TV series Baywatch. Disappointed by her failure, she sat on the beach and pondered, when suddenly she spotted a black speck in the ocean. It was a drowning Quipster! In a heartbeat, she jumped into the rolling sets of waves and rescued him. Maliboo discovered her new found talent and from that day on, she became the top lifeguard in all of Quipsterland!
Fin
Possibly the coolest dude in Quipsterland! Fin was a waiter on a cruise ship when one day during one of his shifts - it was a rough day out at sea - he fell overboard! Thank god for Fin, his surfing talent saved his life: he surfed ashore onto Quipsterland's beach on his tray! He became fond of Quipsterland's laidback lifestyle so he decided to stick around and open his own surf school. We wouldn't say that Fin's an exceptionally gifted surfer yet he was a marketing and story telling genius: He made up a story that he was the world's one and only Quipster to have surfed ashore on a shark! To prove his crazy story, he went as far as cutting out shark bite marks on his surfboard… Hang loose!
Nerd
First things first: the reason why Nerd is one of our most beloved Quipsters is that he started it all: He was one of the first Quipsters around. A true classic that is featured in all our collections. That alone makes him a legend! The Sheldon Cooper of Quipsterland was born with an IQ somewhere beyond 150. Like many other nerds, he's not known to be a fashionista, and he's not exactly a womanizer either, so he very much relies on his good friend's help: our Beard knows how to get all the girls and desperately tries to teach Nerd - without success though.
Beard
From Berlin to Bondi Beach, this Quipster is by far the coolest hipster in town, Beard! Always being in a competition with his cousin Burty, our Beard tries to win the hearts of all girls on the beaches of Quipsterland. Our Beard is one of the most confident Quipsters, he regularly hosts surf and drink competitions where he desperately tries to teach some other Quipsters like Nerd or Lifeguard to be a cool dude.
Fluffy
Don't you agree that our Fluffy looks a little like an ostrich?! We can explain why... When he was a toddler he went camping with his dad, got completely lost and ended up at an ostrich farm. He sat between dozens of ostrich eggs until they hatched. They later accepted him to their pack, and after a while he began to look more like an ostrich than a Quipster - not even the farmer could tell them apart! But underneath all the fuzz, he is still a Quipster at heart. But guess what he does when he feels threatened... yes, he buries his head in the sand!
Princess
With weekly attendances to Shopaholics Anonymous, Quipster's Princess has a serious shopping addiction to anything sparkly, shiny and all things pretty! She loves big entrances, maybe that's why she's always late and keeps everyone waiting - Quipsterland's uber-diva! But hey, she's obsessed with fashion and is notoriously overdressed, even if she's only running errands, she looks like she's on the red carpet of the Oscar's. Also available in Grey. Pair it up with our matching Princess Sweatshirt!
Hula
Pssst.. we tell you a secret: our Hula is the twin sister of Princess. If you look closely, you can immediately spot similarities to her sister. But... unfortunately they don't only share their good traits, which means she is a shopping addict too and she's always late. Due to some credit card debts and a minor tax problem, she decided to move to Hawaii, changed her name, and founded a Hula dancing school on O'ahu.
Mozart
He was the Justin Bieber of his time. Sold out concerts, strange wigs and powder parties, groupies sleeping in front of his famous house in Salzburg's Getreidegasse were part of his lifestyle. But like many other famous rockstars, he left too soon! That's why Quipster's Mozart has come to take back his glory and fame!
Wizard
Abracadabra! Meet Quipster's favourite magic man: Wizard. Although kicked out of Hogwarts school of Witchcraft and Wizardry for disciplinary reasons, he's still Harry Potter's bestie! But this is only one side of the story.. remember Quidditch? Well, our Wizard claims that the game was a product of his genius imagination. After sharing his idea with Hogwarts authorities, he was suddenly kicked out of school and the game was released without him. Our Wizard is absolutely convinced that all this is a plot against him to cut his share of the profit. Since then, he jingles from court to court and runs several law suits against Hogwarts. No one will ever know the truth, but we wish him luck to get the admiration he deserves!
Punk
Got married at the age of 20, became a father of three, our Punk is stuck in a booooring 9 to 5 job at a cardboard factory. He desperately needs a way to let off some steam with some very unusual hobbies: he likes to mingle with the crowds at anti-government protests to rebel and rock his socks off on the weekends... until he has to return to his super orderly desk every Monday. Who can relate, huh?!
Lady Liberty
Bored to tears from standing in the same spot for over 100 years, our Lady Liberty didn't feel at liberty at all. So, one day she decided to pack her stuff and discover the world. Soon she developed a real passion for fashion and started an internship at Vogue magazine. Her biggest dream in life is to become the next Anna Wintour! From time to time she also works as a fashion consultant for Quipster, helping us to get the most out of our products!
Pirate
Arrrr!! Quipster's friendliest yet poorest one-eyed, bearded Pirate who's never found a dime! He started as a bird breeder and has developed a true love for parrots. Soon he and his parrots became close friends and started hanging out together. But his friends and family thought that his hobby was a little weird, so he needed to find a way to justify his strange friendships: He grew a beard, stopped showering and decided to become an one-eyed pirate.
Mario
Ciao Bella! Meet Quipster's Michelin star rated chef, Mario! Or has he got us all fooled?! With his Italian flare, this trickster has moved his way up the rankings using his charisma and not his talents!
Bunny
Doesn't he look so cute? But don't let yourself be fooled by his looks. Our Bunny was a Navy SEAL back in the 70's. After his retirement he fell into a deep depression and found his way back into life by trying out several jobs. He was a bouncer at a famous 80's club, stuntman double for Bugs Bunny, he was a model for chocolate easter bunnies, and he even worked as a can opener at a restaurant (look at these teeth!).. until he found his true purpose in life: He became THE official Easter Bunny of Quipsterland and found happiness again.
Santa Claus
It hasn't been easy for Quipsterland's very own Santa Claus. He has missed out on Christmas more than once, his presents sometimes arrive and sometimes they don't. Maybe that's because of his weak sense of direction. We could also assume that maybe because he is also not the best driver... DUIs, parking tickets and withdrawals of license are pretty common for our Santa Claus. But anyway.. sure thing he is the most charming Santa of them all, right? Get our matching Rudolf T-shirt!
Rudolf
A true Santa Claus lover! As a kid he started collecting all kinds of stuff related to the famous white bearded guy. Unfortunately, he never managed to get close to his idol. But time was on his side! Santa's loyal reindeers Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, Blixem and Rudolph had become old and eventually had to retire. So, Santa was forced to hold an audition for young, fresh reindeers. This was the perfect occasion for our Rudolf (his real name is Herbert) to jump in a reindeer costume and fake his way into Santa's reindeer crew. Quipster's Rudolf with his nose so bright is the star of the show this Christmas! Pair it up with our matching Santa Claus T-shirt!
Ghost
Jealous of Casper's fame, Quipster's Ghost longs to be adored! He is not the most successful ghost on the planet: people just aren't scared of him, even though he tries really hard. One more reason for his lack of success is that he is the one who's notoriously scared of pretty much everything out there. He needs to visit motivational classes and even goes to therapy.
Burty
Beard's cousin Burty, is by far the coolest Quipster in town! The competition runs thick and high between these two as they both strive to win the hearts of all the lucky ladies in Quipsterland. Burty used to work as a successful broker back in the 80's, he was Wallstreet's bright star, but lots of parties, women, and dubious substances led him to a serious breakdown. That's when he decided he needs a major lifestyle change.. so he replaced suit and tie with a hot thong, changed location from bustling New York to the beaches of the world, and he let go of everything BUT parties and women. Burty exudes confidence as he exhibits his brown-sunburnt skin and golden chain stacks.
Bikini
She gave up her day job as a tax consultant to become a famous Instagram Fitness model. She radiates self-confidence and knows how attractive she is. A regular sunbather at Quipster Beach, she holds the Guinness Book of world records title for the most selfies shot in one minute. Meet Bikini! Also available as a tank top. Pair it up with our Burty T-shirt!
Love
coming soon
Lifeguard
No one knows that our Lifeguard has a serious sweet tooth. Every morning before he starts his shift as a lifeguard at Quipsterbeach, he shoves some Donuts in his mouth. Unfortunately it's become a habit, that's why he has gained some serious fat rolls around the hips. But hey, at least he is creative! He started to wear his rubber duck to hide his muffin tops. Clever, huh?
Q-Man
Stuck in a tree and saved by a cat, Quipster's Q-Man is not the most heroic superhero you have ever met! He has always been a mystery. Nobody has ever seen him without his famous Q-mask. And we keep asking ourselves: who is this guy?? No one can question his big heart and his strong sense for justice. But please... keep this guy out of any crime scene! Since he started to "fight" the evil, the bad guys are having the times of their lifes. The government spends thousands of Q-dollars to get this man to be a better super hero. Unfortunately without success.. Get the matching Q-Man backpack!
Helga
She wears the Lederhosen in this marriage! She's tough, curvaceous and full of joy! This is Helga and she makes the world's best Schnitzel. Get the matching Hans T-shirt!
Hans
Married to Helga for 30 years, the lovable Hans embodies everything that connects us to our beloved home country, Austria. He's easy-going, a lover of life and knows the true meaning of happiness - Beer and Pretzels! An Austrian country boy to his core, he runs his own micro beer brewery in Quipsterland. Oh by the way, he is not only a beer aficionado, but also a passionate eater and has won several Weisswurst eating contests. Get the matching Helga T-shirt!
Lolly
On a lolly pop diet, Quipster's Lolly is on a constant sugar high!
Eggshell
Ever wondered what came first...The Quipster or the egg!? We will leave that up to your imagination! To this day, Scientists haven't captured the birth of a Quipster in the wild on camera. But the appearance of our Quipster Eggshell leads to assumptions that each Quipster's life starts in an egg. So keep your eyes open, next time you're hiking and you see a weird looking egg it might be a Quipster egg. Please hand it to a scientist and help shed light on one of the biggest mysteries of mankind! Pair it up with the adults T-shirt!
Gangster
coming soon
Promking
coming soon
Redneck
coming soon
Baby
coming soon
Figaro
coming soon
Afro
coming soon
Pierre
coming soon
Gini
coming soon
Sailor
coming soon
Professor
According to unconfirmed sources, Professor holds a Nobel Prize in quantum physics! Nowdays, he has committed his life to saving the planet; as a researcher, he has been busy finding alternatives to fossil fuel. Without much success: three exploded laboratories later his insurance premiums were raised, which put our Professor under some serious financial pressure. So to finance his further research, he now teaches at the University of Quipsterland. Due to safety reasons, Professor is to stay away from fire and any form of explosives!
Timmy
This inconspicuous quipster is quite the sly fellow. Don't let his cute haircut fool you! In reality he’s a tough businessman and real estate mogul. Not only is he regarded as a business legend in Quipsterland, but he is also a role model for many young Quipsters. This was not always the case though. As a young boy he was very shy and struggled most of his life. At one point however, he decided to break out of that mold. Now, he is the largest landowner in Quipsterland and played a key role in developing the Downtown Financial District. Other than his apparent weakness for sweets and expensive cars that he so publicly displays, he’s always ready to lend an open ear to those seeking help because he knows that life is not always easy. He even makes sure to organize a yearly punch cake competition where he donates the proceeds to charity. No wonder everyone loves him so much!
Xmas Tree
Psst! You want to know a little secret? Our Christmas tree is actually not a Christmas tree at all! He’s a Quipster just like every other. Well, not quite like every other… He has an obsession for presents and surprises and loves unpacking gifts so much that its turned into a rather bizarre hobby: every year, just before Christmas, he sneaks into a Christmas tree lot. There he sits and waits until some unsuspecting family buys him. Once purchased, the family places him in their living room. After lavishly decorating what they believe to be a beautiful Christmas tree, they place all their gifts underneath him. After the family is sound asleep he quietly grabs as many gifts as he can carry and sneaks off. The police of Quipsterland is helpless. In a last desperate measure they hired Q-Man to capture the shameless gift thief. Will Q-Man be successful in this endeavor? We doubt it..

• MENU
  •   0

Quipster Stories


Quipsterland ist ein magischer Ort voller einzigartiger Charaktere. Jeder Quipster ist auf seine Art und Weise besonders. Einige sind ziemlich verrückt, manche sind etwas schräg oder haben fragwürdige Talente. Tauche ein in diese wunderbare Welt und entdecke sie alle.

 

Quarterback
Ein großes American-Football-Talent! Man möchte meinen, dass er als Football Superstar ein echter Draufgänger ist, aber abseits des Spielfeldes ist sein Privatleben nicht so spektakulär wie man denkt: Er liebt die Gartenarbeit, schnitzt Puppen in seiner Garage und hat eine außerordentliche Briefmarkensammlung. Seine Kindheitsfreunde Beard und Burty ermutigen ihn immer wieder, sie bei ihren nächtlichen Eskapaden zu begleiten, doch unser Quarterback bleibt lieber zu Hause und ruht sich für das nächste Spiel aus.
Trucker Joe
Erinnert ihr euch noch an unseren Redneck? Joe ist sesshaft geworden und hat eine Familie gegründet. Aus Liebe zu Frau und Kindern hat er jedoch sein Gewehr abgelegt - doch vier hungrige Mäuler müssen gestopft werden, weswegen Joe eine Karriere als Trucker einschlug. Jetzt transportiert er Obst und Gemüse und lebt ein spießiges Leben auf seiner Farm am Stadtrand von Quipsterland. Ein Geheimnis jedoch: Nach wie vor produziert er seinen eigenen Whiskey… sein Label "XXX" ist unter Kennern ein begehrter Tropfen!
Maliboo
Maliboo hat ein Faible für knappe Badeanzüge und große Sonnenbrillen. Beim Casting für Baywatch wurde sie jedoch leider abgelehnt. Enttäuscht von der Absage, saß sie am Strand von Quipsterland wo sie einen Quipster in Not, ohne zu zögern, vorm Ertrinken rettete! In diesem Moment hat sie ihre wahre Berufung entdeckt: Sie wurde die beste Rettungsschwimmerin in Quipsterland!
Fin
Der wahrscheinlich coolste Dude in Quipsterland hat mal auf einem Kreuzfahrtschiff als Kellner gearbeitet. Eines Tages fiel er bei rauer See von Bord. Sein Surftalent hat ihn allerdings vorm Ertrinken gerettet und so ist er auf seinem Tablett surfend am Strand von Quipsterland gelandet.
Nerd
Zu allererst, der Grund warum Nerd einer unserer beliebtesten Quipsters ist, ist dass mit ihm alles begann: Er war einer der ersten Quipsters überhaupt. Ein wahrer Klassiker, der in allen Kollektionen vertreten ist. Das alleine macht ihn legendär!
Beard
Von Berlin bis nach Bondi Beach, dieser Quipster ist der coolste Hipster weit und breit, unser Beard! Immer im Konkurrenzkampf mit seinem Cousin Burty, versucht unser Beard die Herzen aller Girls an den Stränden von Quipsterland zu gewinnen. Unser Beard ist einer der selbstbewusstesten Quipsters, er hält regelmäßig Surf- und Trinkwettbewerbe ab, wo er verzweifelt versucht, einigen anderen Quipsters wie Nerd und Lifeguard zu zeigen, wie man ein cooler Typ wird - leider vergeblich.
Fluffy
Findest du nicht, dass unser Fluffy ein bisschen wie ein Vogelstrauß aussieht?! Wir erklären euch warum… Als er klein war, ging er mit seinem Vater campen. Leider hat er sich bei einem Spaziergang vollkommen verlaufen und landete letztendlich auf einer Straußenfarm. Er setzte sich zwischen dutzende von Straußeneiern bis diese schlüpften. Später nahmen die Straußen unseren Fluffy in ihr Rudel auf und nach einer Weile benahm er sich mehr und mehr wie ein Strauß - nicht einmal der Bauer konnte sie noch auseinander halten! Aber unter den ganzen Wuschelhaaren, schlägt doch noch immer ein Quipster-Herz. Aber rate mal, was er macht, wenn er sich bedroht fühlt… ja, er steckt tatsächlich seinen Kopf in den Sand!
Princess
Unsere Quipster Prinzessin hat wirklich ein ernstzunehmendes Shopping-Problem: alles was glitzert und glänzt, zieht sie magisch an. Sie nimmt sogar an den wöchentlichen Treffen der anonymen Shopaholics teil! Und sie liebt große Auftritte, was vielleicht auch der Grund ist, weshalb sie immer zu spät kommt und immer alle auf sich warten lässt - Quipsterlands Super-Diva! Aber hey, sie ist besessen von Fashion und bei jeder Gelegenheit overdressed. Selbst wenn sie nur in den Supermarkt geht, sieht sie aus, als wäre sie auf dem roten Teppich der Oscars. Auch in Grau erhältlich. Hol dir das passende Sweatshirt dazu!
Hula
Pssst… wir verraten euch ein Geheimnis: unsere Hula ist die Zwillingsschwester von Princess. Wenn man genau hinsieht, kann man sofort die Ähnlichkeit erkennen. Aber leider teilen sie sich nicht nur die guten Eigenschaften, was bedeutet, dass auch sie ein Shopaholic ist und immer zu spät kommt. Aufgrund einiger Kreditkartenschulden und kleinerer Steuerprobleme, hat sie sich entschieden, nach Hawaii zu ziehen, ihren Namen zu ändern und eine Hula Tanzschule auf O'ahu zu gründen.
Mozart
Er war der Justin Bieber seiner Zeit. Ausverkaufte Konzerte, seltsame Perücken und Puder-Partys, Groupies, die vor seinem berühmten Haus in der Salzburger Getreidegasse übernachten - das alles war Teil seines Lifestyles. Aber wie viele andere berühmte Rockstars, ist er leider zu früh gegangen! Das ist der Grund, warum unser Quipster Mozart zurück gekommen ist, um sich seinen Ruhm zurück zu holen!
Wizard
Abrakadabra! Dürfen wir Quipsters liebsten Magier vorstellen: Wizard. Auch wenn er aus Disziplinargründen aus Hogwarts geworfen wurde, ist er noch immer Harry Potters bester Freund! Aber das ist nur eine Seite der Geschichte… erinnert ihr euch an Quidditch? Tja, unser Wizard behauptet, dass er sich das Spiel ausgedacht hat. Nachdem er der Obrigkeit von Hogwarts seine Idee mitgeteilt hatte, wurde er plötzlich aus der Schule geworfen und das Spiel wurde ohne ihn veröffentlicht. Unser Wizard ist absolut sicher, dass es sich hierbei um ein Komplott gegen ihn handelt. Niemand wird jemals die Wahrheit erfahren, aber wir wünschen ihm viel Glück und hoffen, er bekommt die Anerkennung, die ihm zusteht!
Punk
Mit 20 geheiratet, nun Vater von 3 Kindern, und obendrein steckt unser Punk in einem laaaaangweiligen Job in einer Kartonfabrik fest. Verzweifelt versucht er mit sehr ungewöhnlichen Hobbies, etwas Dampf abzulassen: er liebt es, sich bei Anti-Regierungsprotesten unter die Menge zu mischen, um zu rebellieren und sich am Wochenende abzurocken… bis er jeden Montag an seinen aufgeräumten Schreibtisch zurückkehren muss. Wer kennt das nicht?!
Lady Liberty
Zutiefst gelangweilt davon, nun mehr als 100 Jahre an der selben Stelle stehen zu müssen, fühlte sich unsere Lady Liberty alles andere als frei. Daher hat sie eines Tages beschlossen, ihre Sachen zu packen und die Welt zu entdecken. Schon bald entwickelte sie eine Leidenschaft für Fashion und begann ein Praktikum bei der Vogue. Ihr größter Lebenstraum ist es die nächste Anna Wintour zu werden! Hin und wieder arbeitet sie auch als Modeberaterin für Quipster und hilft uns, das meiste aus unseren Produkten heraus zu holen!
Pirate
Arrrr!! Quipster's freundlichster, aber gleichzeitig ärmster, einäugiger Pirat, der leider noch nie einen Schatz gefunden hat! Er begann als Vogelzüchter und entwickelte nach einer Weile eine echte Leidenschaft für Papageien. Schon bald wurden er und seine Papageien gute Freunde, die viel Zeit miteinander verbrachten - ganz zur Verwunderung seiner Familie und Freunde, die sein Hobby doch etwas merkwürdig fanden. Er musste sich also was einfallen lassen, um seine eigenartige Vorliebe für Papageien zu rechtfertigen: Er ließ sich einen Bart wachsen, hörte einfach auf zu duschen, und entschied sich, ein einäugiger Pirat zu werden.
Mario
Ciao Bella! Dürfen wir vorstellen: Quipsters einziger Koch mit Michelin Stern, unser Mario! Oder trickst er uns nur aus? Hat er sich mit seinem Italienischen Charme oder seinem Talent hochgearbeitet?
Bunny
Sieht er nicht süß aus? Aber lass dich nicht von seinem Äußeren täuschen. Unser Bunny war in den 70ern ein Navy SEAL. Nachdem er in den Ruhestand ging, bekam er Depressionen und fand wieder zurück ins Leben, indem er unterschiedliche Jobs ausprobierte. Er war Türsteher in einem berühmten 80er-Jahre-Club, Stuntman Double für Bugs Bunny, er arbeitete als Model für Schoko-Osterhasen und war sogar ein Dosenöffner in einem Restaurant (schaut euch nur die Zähne an!)… bis er seine wahre Bestimmung fand: er wurde DER offizielle Osterhase von Quipsterland und wurde wieder glücklich.
Santa Claus
Es war nicht leicht für Quipsterlands Santa Claus. Er hat Weihnachten mehr als einmal verschlafen, seine Geschenke kamen manchmal an, manchmal aber auch nicht. Vielleicht liegt es an seinem schlechten Orientierungssinn. Wir vermuten außerdem, dass es daran liegen könnte, dass er nicht der allerbeste Fahrer ist. Trunkenheit am Steuer, Strafzettel und ein eingezogener Führerschein sind ganz normal für Santa Claus.
Rudolf
Ein echter Santa Claus Fan! Schon als Kind sammelte er alles, was mit seinem großen Idol, Santa Claus, zu tun hatte, doch leider konnte er ihm nie näher kommen. Aber die Zeit war auf seiner Seite! Santas loyale Rentiere Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, Blixen und Rudolf wurden alt und mussten in den Ruhestand gehen. Darum organisierte Santa ein Casting, um neue, frische Rentiere für seinen Schlitten zu finden. Das war DIE Gelegenheit für unseren Rudolf (ach ja, sein echter Name ist übrigens Herbert), also schmiss er sich in sein bestes Rentier Kostüm und schlich sich in Santas Rentier Crew. Mit seiner leuchtend roten Nase ist er der Hingucker der Saison! Hol dir das passende Santa Claus T-Shirt!
Ghost
Quipsters Ghost ist ein wenig eifersüchtig auf Caspers Karriere… dabei will er doch nur die Leute beGEISTern! Er ist nicht der erfolgreichste Geist: die Leute fürchten sich einfach nicht vor ihm, auch wenn er sich wirklich anstrengt. Ein weiterer Grund für seinen ausbleibenden Erfolg ist, dass er selbst vor fast allem Angst hat! Er muss deshalb sogar Motivationsseminare besuchen und geht auch zur Therapie.
Burty
Der mit Abstand coolste Typ in Quipsterland. Obwohl er mit unserem Beard verwandt ist, herrscht ein reger Konkurrenzkampf unter den beiden um die Gunst der Girls. Burty arbeitete in den 80ern als erfolgreicher Börsenmakler, er war der Star an der Wallstreet - bis die endlosen Partys, Frauen und diverse dubiose Substanzen ihn ruinierten. Daraufhin änderte er sein Leben: er tauschte Anzug und Krawatte gegen einen sexy Tanga, das hektische New York gegen die Strände dieser Welt und hat alles hinter sich gelassen... außer die Partys und die Frauen. Um deren Herzen zu gewinnen stemmt er fleißig Kilos am Strand und beeindruckt die Damen mit seinem braungebrannten Körper und der Macho-Goldkette.
Bikini
Sie hat ihre Stelle als Steuerberaterin aufgegeben, um als Instagram Fitnessmodel durchzustarten. Sie ist sehr selbstbewusst und weiß um die Anziehungskraft ihrer Erscheinung. Am liebsten sonnt sie ihren Körper am Quipster Beach und steht außerdem im Guinessbuch der Rekorde für die meisten Selfies innerhalb einer Minute. Auch als Tank Top erhältlich. Hol dir das Burty T-Shirt!
Love
coming soon
Lifeguard
Niemand weiß, dass unser Lifeguard eine Schwäche für Süßes hat. Jeden Morgen bevor er seine Schicht als Rettungsschwimmer am Quipsterbeach beginnt, schiebt er sich ein paar Donuts in den Mund. Leider ist es zur Gewohnheit geworden, so dass er ein paar Fettpölsterchen um die Hüfte bekommen hat. Aber hey, zumindest ist er kreativ! Er trägt seine Ente, um seine Schwimmreifen zu verstecken. Clever, oder?
Q-Man
Auf einem Baum festgesessen und von einer Katze gerettet - Q-Man ist nicht unbedingt der heldenhafteste Superheld! Er war schon immer ein Mysterium. Niemand hat ihn jemals ohne seine berühmte Q-Maske gesehen. Und wir fragen uns: wer ist dieser Kerl?? Keiner kann sein großes Herz und seinen starken Gerechtigkeitssinn in Frage stellen. Aber bitte… haltet diesen Typen von jedem Tatort fern! Seit er begonnen hat, gegen das Böse zu "kämpfen", haben die bösen Jungs leichtes Spiel. Die Regierung gibt tausende von Q-Dollars aus, um ihn zu einem besseren Superhelden zu machen. Unglücklicherweise ohne Erfolg… Hol dir den passenden Q-Man Rucksack!
Helga
Sie ist die Chefin im Haus und hat die Lederhosen in der Beziehung an. Sie ist taff, lebensfroh und bereitet das weltbeste Wiener Schnitzel zu. Doch aufgepasst, wenn sich eine andere Dame ihrem Hans nähert, kann sie ziemlich ungemütlich werden. Hol dir das passende Hans T-Shirt!
Hans
Seit 30 Jahren mit Helga verheiratet, verkörpert der liebenswürdige Hans alles, was uns mit unserer geliebten Heimat Österreich verbindet. Er ist locker, lebensfroh, liebt es zu essen und natürlich kann er nie genug von Bier und Brezeln bekommen. Er betreibt eine eigene Brauerei auf seinem Bauernhof in Quipsterland. Übrigens ist unser Hans nicht nur ein echter Bierkenner, sondern auch ein leidenschaftlicher Esser, der schon zahlreiche Weißwurst-Wettessen gewonnen hat! Hol dir das passende Helga T-Shirt!
Lolly
Unser Quipster Lolly ist auf einer strikten Lollipop-Diät!
Eggshell
Hast du dich auch schon immer gefragt, was zuerst da war… der Quipster oder das Ei!? Wir überlassen das eurer Fantasie! Bis heute gelang es Wissenschaftlern nicht die Geburt eines Quipster in freier Wildbahn zu filmen. Aber das Aussehen unseres Quipster Eggshells führt zur Schlussfolgerung, dass das Leben jedes Quipsters in einem Ei beginnt. Daher haltet die Augen offen. Das nächste Mal wenn ihr wandern seid und ein seltsam aussehendes Ei entdeckt, könnte es ein Quipster- Ei sein. Bitte übergebt es der Wissenschaft, um der Lösung eines der größten Rätsel der Menschheit auf die Spur zu kommen! Hol dir das passende T-Shirt für Erwachsene dazu!
Gangster
coming soon
Promking
coming soon
Redneck
coming soon
Baby
coming soon
Figaro
coming soon
Afro
coming soon
Pierre
coming soon
Gini
coming soon
Sailor
coming soon
Professor
Aus unbestätigten Quellen heißt es, er hielte einen Nobelpreis in Quantenphysik! Nun hat sich unser Professor dem Umweltschutz gewidmet und sucht seit Jahren nach einer Alternative für Erdöl. Bis jetzt war sein Erfolg leider überschaubar: drei explodierte Labore erhöhten seine Versicherungsbeiträge dermaßen, dass er in finanzielle Schieflage geriet. Um seine Forschung zu finanzieren, unterrichtet er nun als verrückter Professor an der University of Quipsterland. Aus Sicherheitsgründen sollte man ihn jedoch unbedingt von Feuer und explosivem Material fernhalten!
Rascal
coming soon
Xmas Tree
Psst! Ein kleines Geheimnis: Unser Christmas Tree ist eigentlich gar kein Baum, sondern ein normaler Quipster wie alle anderen auch. Naja, nicht ganz normal... Er hat ein Faible für Geschenke und Überraschungen und liebt Geschenke auspacken so sehr, dass er sich ein fragwürdiges Hobby ausgedacht hat: Jedes Jahr kurz vor Weihnachten schleicht er sich als Baum verkleidet in eine Verkaufsstelle für Weihnachtsbäume. Nachdem er von einem Ahnungslosen mitgenommen und in dessen Wohnzimmer aufgestellt wurde, wartet unser Quipster Xmas Tree bis alle Geschenke unter ihm platziert werden. In der Weihnachtsnacht, während alle Familienmitglieder friedlich schlafen, schnappt er sich alle Geschenke und schleicht sich heimlich, still und leise davon. Die Polizei von Quipsterland ist ratlos. Als letzte Maßnahme wurde sogar Q-Man beauftragt, den dreisten Geschenkedieb zu enttarnen. Ob Q-Man allerdings mehr Erfolg haben wird, können wir nur bezweifeln…